Transfers

Yes as it says. there is transfers. we will find out who and where tomorrow at transfers. Our mission president wants to do it a little different. So all I will do is get my suitcases ready and head to the stake center tomorrow to find out total. 

So at the end of this transfer i ended it with finally having a baptism date. And with the new bishop in the ward he wants to help the mission work. So life will go on after I leave and missionaries will contiune to baptize after this dry spell, I have learred a lot of amazing things in this 3 transfers here in trebol and i am happy.
I know everything is fine at home and everything is fine here. Keep praying for me and my new area where ever it is. Thank you dad for the Alabama letter, Pres Archibald happened to be in my room when i opened it and he showed me up with his Bryant Bank card. Cool guy he is.
Love you all. Remeber, letters are pretty cheap to send and dear elders are free
Leave a Reply

