By the way….I’m District Leader now

Lost my baptism clothes. Probably in my other area. That’s what happens when you don’t baptize for 5 months.  A couple got married and I helped baptize her and my comp the husband.

Happy Birthday andrew i love you. I wish i could express all ym mission in this hour on the internet but you are making the best choice this saturday and i am so proud of you and your decision. take lots of pics. I love you and in 10 years you´ll be in my shoes and my son or daughter will be in your shoes and I´ll be baptizing them.  I love you and happy birthday. Only 396 more sleeps. 
Happy birthday today to Elder Kitchens from Ogden Utah and my grandmother Blackburn. 
By the way….I’m District Leader now
DSCN2131 DSCN2146

 

Leave a Reply

